Singing Down the Pipes

American Idol, The Voice, X Factor….Now what do these thing all have in common? Other than being singing reality tv shows. That is in my opinion their days are numbered.

Alright so singing reality tv shoes are a huge part of pop culture. However, hasn’t there like enough already?

American Idol has basically died off. Now, it was at one point the biggest deal ever. But, how many seasons can one show have? Also who still watches this show? I literally have no clue. However, J-Lo is pretty cool. Other than that the show has nothing really working for it anymore.

The Voice and X factor are still in the game. However, I hope they don’t follow the same fait as American Idol. I personally enjoy X Factor. Don’t ask me why I just do. However, this season is kinda weird. Demi- Lovato has blue hair. What is she thinking exactly?

demi-lovato-gold-glitter-hair-for-x-factor

UMMMM…..

Last week myself and my roommates watched The Voice. I actually liked it. But, I think again it can only be so long until these shows are gone. I think X Factor will last longer. I mean wasn’t One Direction found on the British version of the show? Pretty legit.

Overall, no one really cares about these shows. Who won the last season of American Idol???…….point proven.

Posted on November 21, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

Foodstrated

For people with really bad Foodswings!

whatimeant2say

As opposed to what actually came out of my mouth...

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

The Belle Jar

"Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences." - Sylvia Plath

Fitness, Foodness, and Furbabies

An animal lover, a food lover, a fitness tolerator.

332

Comm 332: Writing for Interactive Media

TVLine

TV News, Previews, Spoilers, Casting Scoop, Interviews

Pop Culture Boner

My name is Alex. I have pop culture feelings. Updates every Friday (usually). Slight tendency to edit as I go.

ranting and reality

Bringing the Real Back to Reality TV

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.