Happy Endings

Well, as the year and our favorite reality tv shows come to the end of their season this blog is also coming to its end.

It has been a ton of fun being able to rant about reality television to you guys. Thanks to those who have followed me along the way of this adventure!

Now, of course I need to comment on a reality tv show before I leave, which will be my personal favorite, X Factor.

My prediction for the winner of this show will be Alex and Sierra. I have been routing for them since day one. Alex and Sierra are an actual couple from Florida who both happen to have incredible voices. Together they’re unstoppable. If they don’t win I will throw a chair through a window. Just listen to them!

Well I hope you all have the best Holiday Season, and good luck to your future endeavors. It has definitely been real!

Posted on December 13, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Happy Endings.

Comments are closed.

Foodstrated

For people with really bad Foodswings!

whatimeant2say

As opposed to what actually came out of my mouth...

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

The Belle Jar

"Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences." - Sylvia Plath

Fitness, Foodness, and Furbabies

An animal lover, a food lover, a fitness tolerator.

332

Comm 332: Writing for Interactive Media

TVLine

TV News, Previews, Spoilers, Casting Scoop, Interviews

Pop Culture Boner

My name is Alex. I have pop culture feelings. Updates every Friday (usually). Slight tendency to edit as I go.

ranting and reality

Bringing the Real Back to Reality TV

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.